My Account  |  0 item(s)    View Cart
Celebrate Mozart Volume II

Celebrate Mozart Volume II

Your Price: $26.95
In Stock
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout
Publication's Style: Soft Cover
Pages: 96
General Description: Advanced-Concert Repertoire
Catalog Number: CC18
ISBN: 9780887979552
  • Sonata in E flat, K 282 (189g)
  • Sonata in A, K 331 (300i)
  • Sonata in F, K 332 (300k)
  • Fantasy In C Minor, K. 475
  • Sonata in C Minor, K 457

Celebrate Mozart, Volume II composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Reid Alexander, Samuel S. Holland, Marc Widner, Andrew Hisey. For piano solo. Composer Editions. Classical. Advanced (Levels 9-ARCT). Published by The Frederick Harris Music Company.

This series celebrates the rich legacy of music written for solo piano. Featuring both standard literature and lesser-known gems by the major composers of piano and keyboard music, each volume includes a practical selection suitable for enthusiasts at various stages of musical development. The Composer Editions are ideal for the dedicated pianist looking for a useful collection of intermediate through advanced repertoire. Highlights include engaging repertoire for every level of study, minimal editorial additions to the original scores, level-sensitive editing that lends more support to simpler pieces, relevant historical and cultural background for the pieces in each volume, invaluable Notes for Study and Performance that offer guidance for practice and interpretation, and helpful charts that show the order of difficulty of the pieces in each volume, as well as how they correspond to the curriculum of the Royal Conservatory Music Development Program. Celebrate Mozart, Volume II includes Sonata in E flat, K 282 (189g), Sonata in A, K 331 (300i), Sonata in F, K 332 (300k), Fantasy in C Minor, K. 475, and Sonata in C Minor, K 457.

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items