My Account  |  0 item(s)    View Cart
Carols and Countermelodies

Carols and Countermelodies

Your Price: $11.95
Out of Stock
  • ISBN:9780887974663
  • Publisher:Frederick Harris Music
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

This volume contains twelve much-loved Christmas carols in two-part counterpoint for elementary-level violinists. Titles include: Good King Wenceslas, While Shepherds Watched, The First Noël, O Come All Ye Faithful, Hark, the Herald Angels Sing, Deck the Halls, Silent Night, We Wish You A Merry Christmas, O Little Town of Bethlehem, God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen, Once in Royal David's City, and Angels We Have Heard on High. 

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items