My Account  |  0 item(s)    View Cart
Celebrate Clementi (out of print)

Celebrate Clementi (out of print)

Your Price: $26.95
Not for Sale
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout
Publication's Style: Soft Cover
Pages: 96
General Description: Elementary-Advanced
Catalog Number: CC14
ISBN: 9780887979378
  • Arietta
  • Ach Du Lieber, Augustin
  • Five Preludes in C
  • God Save The King
  • Ballo
  • German Hymn
  • Sonatina in C, op. 36. no. 1
  • Sonatina in G, op. 36, no. 2
  • Waltz in E-flat, op. 38, no. 5
  • Sonatina in C, op. 36, no. 3
  • Sonatina in G, op. 36, no. 5
  • Sonatina in F, op. 36, no. 4
  • Waltz in F, How d'ye do? . . .
  • Sonatina in D, op. 36, no. 6
  • Prelude in the Style of Haydn
  • Sonata in D, op. 37, no. 2

Celebrate Clementi composed by Muzio Clementi (1752-1832). Edited by Reid Alexander, Samuel S. Holland, Marc Widner, Andrew Hisey. For piano solo. Composer Editions. Classical. Elementary - Advanced (Levels 1-9). Published by The Frederick Harris Music Company.

This series celebrates the rich legacy of music written for solo piano. Featuring both standard literature and lesser-known gems by the major composers of piano and keyboard music, each volume includes a practical selection suitable for enthusiasts at various stages of musical development. The Composer Editions are ideal for the dedicated pianist looking for a useful collection of intermediate through advanced repertoire. Highlights include engaging repertoire for every level of study, minimal editorial additions to the original scores, level-sensitive editing that lends more support to simpler pieces, relevant historical and cultural background for the pieces in each volume, invaluable Notes for Study and Performance that offer guidance for practice and interpretation, and helpful charts that show the order of difficulty of the pieces in each volume, as well as how they correspond to the curriculum of the Royal Conservatory Music Development Program. Celebrate Clementi includes Six Progressive Sonatinas, op. 36,Sonata in D, op. 4, no. 1, and selected Preludes, Waltzes, and easy arrangements.

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items