My Account  |  0 item(s)    View Cart
Celebrate Heller

Celebrate Heller

Your Price: $23.95
In Stock
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout
Publication's Style: Soft Cover
Pages: 80
General Description: Early Intermediate-Advanced Romantic (Levels 4-10)
Catalog Number: CC02
ISBN: 978-0-88797-913-2
  • Study in C, op. 47, no. 19 (Lullaby)
  • Study in A Minor, op. 47, no. 3 (Autumn Song)
  • Study in A Minor, op. 45, no. 2 (The Avalanche)
  • Study in E Minor, op. 47, no. 5 (The Smugglers)
  • Study in D, op. 125, no. 12
  • Study in F, op. 138, no. 9 (A Curious Story)
  • Study in D Minor, op. 138, no. 3 (Abenddammerung)
  • Study in B Minor, op. 138, no. 5 (Barcarole)
  • Study in B Minor, op. 46, no. 11 (Fluttering Leaves)
  • Study in G, op. 46, no. 2 (The Anvil)
  • Prelude in E Flat, op. 119, no. 24
  • Study in G, op. 125, no. 4
  • Etude in F, op. 45, no. 11 (Sleeting)
  • Study in C Major, op. 45, no. 1 (The Brook)
  • Study in E Minor, op. 47, no. 15 (Grief)
  • Studies in D, B Minor op. 125, nos. 7, 8
  • Study in F, op. 45, no. 14 (Sailor's Song)
  • Study in E Flat, op. 47, no. 21 (Love Song)
  • Study in B Minor, op. 138, no. 19
  • Study in E, op. 47, no. 16 (Gaily We Skip Along)
  • Study in D Minor, op. 45, no. 15 (Warrior's Song)
  • Study in G, op. 47, no. 24 (Quiet Happiness)
  • Study in C, op. 46, no. 24 (The Wild Surf)
  • Study in D, op. 45, no. 3 (A Real Task)
  • Study in F Minor, op. 125, no. 22
  • Prelude in C sharp Minor, op. 81, no. 10
  • Dream Picture, op. 79, no. 4
  • Ecureuil poursuivi, op. 128, no. 6

Celebrate Heller composed by Stephen Heller (1813-1888). Edited by Reid Alexander, Samuel S. Holland, Marc Widner, Andrew Hisey. For piano solo. Composer Editions. Romantic. Early Intermediate - Advanced (Levels 4-10). Book. 80 pages. Published by The Frederick Harris Music Company.

This series celebrates the rich legacy of music written for solo piano. Featuring both standard literature and lesser-known gems by the major composers of piano and keyboard music, each volume includes a practical selection suitable for enthusiasts at various stages of musical development. The Composer Editions are ideal for the dedicated pianist looking for a useful collection of intermediate through advanced repertoire. Highlights include engaging repertoire for every level of study, minimal editorial additions to the original scores, level-sensitive editing that lends more support to simpler pieces, relevant historical and cultural background for the pieces in each volume, invaluable Notes for Study and Performance that offer guidance for practice and interpretation, and helpful charts that show the order of difficulty of the pieces in each volume, as well as how they correspond to the curriculum of the Royal Conservatory Music Development Program. Celebrate Heller includes selected Studies.

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items