My Account  |  0 item(s)    View Cart

Gregg Nestor

Welcome to the Gregg Nestor Collection at Clear Note online. 

In grand collaboration with Clear Note arranger/guitarist Gregg Nestor is publishing his substantial collection of chamber, ensemble, and solo music for guitar. 

These remarkable editions are a festival of music for all manner of ensembles including singers, violinists, cellists, flutists, oboists, chamber orchestras, and of course, guitarists. All players from beginners to advanced, are invited to delve into this veritable garden of musical delights! 

These pages also contain links to Nestor's numerous recordings, where many of these published works are premiered.
Sort by:
Holberg Suite, Op. 40, by Edvard Grieg
$29.95  $23.96
In Stock
Aparición by Enrique Granados
In Stock