My Account  |  0 item(s)    View Cart
Guitar Repertoire and Etudes 1 - 2018 Edition

Guitar Repertoire and Etudes 1 - 2018 Edition

On sale $17.96
Retail Price:$19.95
Your Savings:$1.99(10%)
In Stock
  • ISBN:9781554408535
  • Pages:36
  • Publisher:RCM
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Content Highlights - Repertoire and Etudes 1


  • Contredanse (Country Dance), op. 120, no. 2 - Ferdinando Carulli
  • Walking - Andrew York
  • Midnight in Sevilla - Jeffrey McFadden
  • Barcarola - Miroslav Loncar
  • Amusement, op. 181 no. 10 - Feliks Horecki


  • lronia (Irony) - Carlo Domeniconi
  • Lesson 64 - Dionisio Aguado
  • Souvenir d'automne - Simone Iannarelli

Drawing upon its reputation of excellence, the fifth edition of The Royal Conservatory’s acclaimed guitar series presents a fresh and exciting selection of material to engage classical guitar students at all levels. Each progressive Repertoire and Etudes book explores a wide range of historical periods and styles, featuring pieces compiled from more than 500 years’ worth of guitar and other plucked-string music. With this series, teachers and students will embark on an innovative learning path designed to foster well-rounded musical development and an enduring passion for their instrument.

Recently Viewed Items