My Account  |  0 item(s)    View Cart
Microjazz Alto Saxophone Collection
Microjazz Alto Saxophone Collection

Microjazz Alto Saxophone Collection

Your Price: $22.95
In Stock
  • Publication's Style:Soft Cover
  • Publisher:Boosey & Hawkes
  • ISMN:9790060110559
*We'll ask for shipping info at checkout

Microjazz Alto Saxophone Collection

  • Calming Down
  • Sweet Thoughts
  • A Night Out
  • Rounders
  • Calm Thoughts
  • On Reflection
  • Gazing
  • Pensive
  • Daylight
  • Happiness
  • Straight-faced
  • Stomping Around
  • Red Rag
  • Now We Are Five
  • Marionette
  • Wistful
  • Lunch Break
  • Petals
  • Holiday In Prague
  • Silly Hats

This edition is part of the Trinity Syllabus 2007 (grade 1)

Christopher Norton's acclaimed Microjazz series has won worldwide popularity with teachers and players alike for its stimulating blend of contemporary popular genres and classical values. The Microjazz Collection is full of exercises and pieces which have been specially designed to encourage Jazz skills by highlighting the basic elements of good performance. This book contains 20 pieces, written specially for the intermediate Alto Sax player with Piano accompaniment.

Related Items

Recently Viewed Items